• Christina Corpus, Sheriff-Elect San Mateo County
  • David Canepa, San Mateo County Supervisor, District 5
  • Dave Pine, San Mateo County Supervisor, District 1
  • Linda Mason, Vice Mayor, City of San Bruno
  • Tom Hamilton, Councilmember, City of San Bruno
  • Andriana Shea, San Bruno Park School District President
  • Raymond Giusti, San Bruno Park School District,Trustee (Incoming)
  • Rhonda Boone, San Bruno Citizen Crime Prevention Committee
  • Marco Durazo, San Bruno Planning Commissioner
  • Dave Nigel, San Bruno Park & Recreation Commissioner and Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee
  • Ralph Olcese, San Bruno Senior Citizen Advisory Board
  • Stephen Seymour, San Bruno Traffic Safety & Parking Commission, Chair
  • Greg Pierce, San Bruno Lions President, 2021-2022
  • Donna Colson, Councilmember, City of Burlingame
  • Cliff Lentz, Councilmember, City of Brisbane
  • Ann Schneider, Councilmember, City of Millbrae
  • San Mateo County Asian Pacific Islander Caucus
  • Teamsters Local 856

Proud to be endorsed by Tom Hamilton and Andriana Shea, two great public servants.